golf header 2

Events Calendar

January, 2022
  • Saturday, January 01, 2022 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Round Robin    ::  Tennis
April, 2022
  • Saturday, April 02, 2022 09:30am - 12:00pm
    Round Robin    ::  Tennis
  • Wednesday, April 06, 2022 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Golf Tennis Academy    ::  Junior Programs
  • Thursday, April 07, 2022 04:00pm - 05:00pm
    Future Stars    ::  Junior Programs
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Golf Tennis Academy    ::  Junior Programs
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 04:00pm - 05:00pm
    Future Stars    ::  Junior Programs
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Golf Tennis Academy    ::  Junior Programs
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 04:00pm - 05:00pm
    Future Stars    ::  Junior Programs
May, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 04, 2022 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Golf Tennis Academy    ::  Junior Programs
  • Thursday, May 05, 2022 04:00pm - 05:00pm
    Future Stars    ::  Junior Programs

Opening Hours

Mon-Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm

Contact Us

4509 Country Club Dr
Wilson, NC 27896
(252) 291-3815